Painted Mason Jar

Hello!

I realize it has been several months since I posted last.  I’ve been super busy, and pretty much had to put my blog aside.  However, I am going to do a quick post about this cute mason jar I painted!

I found some paint pens that I had forgotten about, and was looking for ways I could use them.  Found this cute idea and loved it.  I will warn you though, it is hard to draw a straight lines on a round jar.  Luckily, I had one with flat sides.  I used a ruler to get all the lines straight, and just kinda made up my own patterns!

And the finished product!

I hope you guys like it!  Hopefully I will post a little more often in the coming months. 🙂

~Joy

Leave a Reply

