Book Idea Jar

Hi,

So, I know in my last post I said that I would post more about the caramel sauce, but I forgot to take pictures, so I have something else today.

This was a fun idea I saw on Pinterest.  A jar filled with slips of paper with books that you want to read on them. So, if you get a book recomendation, you can just scribble it on the paper and throw it in the jar!  That way you won’t forget about it, like I usually do.

I used the same jar from my post about the Painted Mason Jar.

That’s it; a short post today.  Enjoy!

~Joy

2 thoughts on “Book Idea Jar

Leave a Reply

